Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pop Sickel

Pop Sickel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pop Sickel
"State Farm was able to save me money by switching to them for house and auto insurance. Alisha provided great customer service and support as always!"
Profile photo of Brittany Nicholson

Brittany Nicholson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Nicholson
"Judy Macy's State Farm has provided excellent customer service! In particular, Kelci has been great about providing quick and thorough responses to my questions."
Profile photo of Xd_IrDk __

Xd_IrDk __

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xd_IrDk __
"i needed help getting affordable insurance for my first car, i reached out to mattie and she got me set very quickly, excellent service, very helpful and very nice, she deserves a raise in my opinion."
Profile photo of Robert Way

Robert Way

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Way
"Kelci was great as usual"
Profile photo of Charles Manship

Charles Manship

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Manship
"Kelci was very professional and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Aaron Embree

Aaron Embree

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Embree
"Wonderful Experience. Kelci was instrumental in helping us review our plan, make adjustments, save money, and right-size our coverage."
Profile photo of Rex Bakersfield

Rex Bakersfield

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Bakersfield
"Professional, competent and caring! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Chuck D

Chuck D

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck D
"Kelsey is a great help with my situation. Staff is always friendly and helpful to the best of their ability. Recommend 💯"
Profile photo of Andrew O'Connor

Andrew O'Connor

December 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Andrew O'Connor
"Everyone at Judy Macy has ALWAYS been helpful, understanding, and very polite. Now purchasing a home. Kelci is doing everything possible, on her end, to make me satisfied and happy."
Profile photo of Izzy Shew

Izzy Shew

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Shew
"The staff is very helpful and so easy to work with when dealing with changes. They communicate effectively and quickly. It is also great that they try to make everything as simple as possible so it doesn’t take a lot of your time or cause stress."
Profile photo of Mindi Robinson

Mindi Robinson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindi Robinson
"They are the best ! Thank you Kelsi and the rest of the team"
Profile photo of Sonni Sanders

Sonni Sanders

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonni Sanders
"I accidentally paid my insurance twice. They were good to help me make sure it was paid & refund the extra money. I called them a few times. They always took time to talk with me."
Profile photo of Dana Faith

Dana Faith

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Faith
"Great customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Jo Fuson

Mary Jo Fuson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Fuson
"Mattie was very patient and knowledgeable. Really glad I have such great help and support."
Profile photo of Evan Watson

Evan Watson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Watson
"I shopped around insurance prices for home and auto. They got back with me and were excellent to work with."
Profile photo of Beth Zaragoza

Beth Zaragoza

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Zaragoza
"Maddie was so helpful and when explained the policy I understood all of the policy"
Profile photo of Jessyca Russell

Jessyca Russell

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessyca Russell
"Mattie did a wonderful job at helping us get everything switched!"
Profile photo of rachael chastain

rachael chastain

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rachael chastain
"Wendy called to see what happened. Was glad I was ok and filed a report with the BMV so they knew right away that I was insured. She said to call if I have questions."
Profile photo of Adam Mahoney

Adam Mahoney

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Mahoney
"Super quick and helpful! Thanks Maddie!"
Profile photo of David Vanlandingham

David Vanlandingham

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Vanlandingham
"Exceptional service. Kelci got me and my family the most for the least amount out of pocket! 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Heidi Melton

Heidi Melton

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Melton
"Kelci is absolutely wonderful, she’s very helpful and nice. I love talking to her. I hope she definitely gets praised and even a raise 😊 Thanks so much for being so helpful and helping me through my craziness trying to understand my insurance. You go Girl !"
Profile photo of Terrington Briscoe

Terrington Briscoe

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrington Briscoe
"Mattie has always been so helpful to me. She doesn’t make me feel intimidated, she answers my questions, she is kind, she is what any employer would want in a employee."
Profile photo of Melinda Kinser

Melinda Kinser

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Kinser
"We returned to State Farm because of value and reliability. Mattie was very professional and quick in providing a quote and answering all of my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Stockton

Anthony Stockton

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Stockton
"I had a enjoyable time talking to you, Mattie. I hoped I answered all your questions."
Profile photo of Twila Miracle

Twila Miracle

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Twila Miracle
"Thank you, Emily. You helped me from the very first phone call. You were so polite and professional answering all my questions and giving me quotes right away. You resolved my search for insurance immediately. I can't thank you enough. Great service!"