Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Judy Macy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Judy Macy

5 out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Kern

Susan Kern

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful. Very efficient and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Stephen Lake

Stephen Lake

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girl that helped me was amazing!"
Profile photo of Candy Anthony

Candy Anthony

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't have asked for better service Mattie was great to work with explained the different plans i could get and great prices im saving money and have more coverage thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Missy Robinson

Missy Robinson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We inquired about renters insurance and Mattie was very knowledgeable and informative. She had us a quote ready quickly. She was very polite and courteous and answered all of my questions. Great customer service. I have any talked to her about adding my auto policy soon! Very satisifed customer! Great employee!"
Profile photo of Missy Robinson

Missy Robinson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mattie Miser at Judy Macy State Farm is always so kind an attentive. Never hesitates to immediately provide the needed information or answer any questions. 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Bay

Caitlin Bay

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Couch is the most helpful agent. She walked me through everything and made sure I completely understood everything. 100% hands down best experience. She helped me with all my billing questions and help me understand the different reasons why my bills were changing."
Profile photo of Unata Taylor

Unata Taylor

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very efficient. So happy I changed to State Farm. Will recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of John Conn

John Conn

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mattie was very helpful and polite and friendly. Great service"
Profile photo of rayce england

rayce england

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"mattie was able to help me get life insurance quickly and super cheap!"
Profile photo of Sara Morrow-Ray

Sara Morrow-Ray

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy and her staff are fantastic! We always receive excellent service, and our questions are answered quickly. It's also important to us to keep our business local whenever possible. Bfavoi!!"
Profile photo of Donna Parish

Donna Parish

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mattie was very professional and easy to work with"
Profile photo of michael guthrie

michael guthrie

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mattie was very helpful switching our insurance"
Profile photo of Teresa Goerres

Teresa Goerres

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great. Straight to the point. Got my quote, sounded great. Then got my insurance no problem. Wonderful talking to the agent."
Profile photo of Ahna Zumhingst

Ahna Zumhingst

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started quote online and received a call quickly to help me finish the process and answer my questions. Great price, easy sign up, friendly office. Give them a call!"
Profile photo of Bill Gratzer

Bill Gratzer

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very helpful getting insurance set up for my sister."
Profile photo of Larry Fields

Larry Fields

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always thought getting insurance was so frustrating but thanks to Amanda Couch it was a very easy experience! Her knowledge and patience walking me through was amazing! AND I saved money! Can not thank her enough! Will definitely recommend her to family and friends! Thanks Amanda!"
Profile photo of Theresa Wagoner

Theresa Wagoner

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mattie made the transition very easy. Highly recommend!!! She answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of parish england

parish england

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been looking at buying a motorcycle and Mattie was able to give me a few quotes on the bikes I want. She was very helpful and respectful!"
Profile photo of Robyn England

Robyn England

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mattie was excellent to work with and took care of all my needs very quickly"
Profile photo of Shanon Hiles

Shanon Hiles

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
""Amanda" helped me make changes to my existing policy and she was amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the options State Farm has to offer. I could not recommend anyone more. Ask for Amanda, you will not be sorry you did."
Profile photo of D.J Olvey

D.J Olvey

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with all your help anytime I need it.what a wonderful insurance company thank u so much"
Profile photo of Charles Manship

Charles Manship

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice! got what I needed done very quickly! Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Joni Hockett

Joni Hockett

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet was an awesome agent! She was very diligent in meeting my insurance needs! Her quote for my homeowners and auto policies was at least 1/2 of what I was currently paying. She followed up promptly and made the process very easy for me. She was also helpful in getting my life insurance policy. It was a one stop shop! She made me feel like family! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Forrest Chandler

Forrest Chandler

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very positive experience. They are knowledgeable and answered every question I had. Also everyone was courteous and friendly. Overall good experience."
Profile photo of Enrique Gonzalez

Enrique Gonzalez

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mattie very patient and helpful. Would definitely refer her to f&f"