Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenny Haven

Kenny Haven

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Haven
"Kelci was amazing at helping me get the best quote possible. Very good communication skills and customer service. Would highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Oliver

Dennis Oliver

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Oliver
"Kelci was very helpful and knowledgeable, she was able to get us auto and home insurance at a lower price and more coverage than our previous insurance company. She was very organized and efficient. Very enjoyable experience!"
Profile photo of Lori Willhardt

Lori Willhardt

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Willhardt
"Alisha has been great. Got me set up with auto and renters insurance in one phone call. She was very patient waiting for me to get a new car and calling at the perfect time."
Profile photo of Tim Matz

Tim Matz

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Matz
"Judy Macy was extremely friendly and helpful,she had everything set up with what I needed and within my budge. I recommend her to anyone"
Profile photo of Brim Ministries Simple Church

Brim Ministries Simple Church

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brim Ministries Simple Church
"Alisha in the State Farm Office of Judy Macy in Bedford was very professional and helpful. She helped us get family life insurance policies on myself, my husband and son. It was an easy process and she explained everything very well. We appreciate her kindness."
Profile photo of holley schmitt

holley schmitt

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by holley schmitt
"Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with"
Profile photo of Matthew awbrey

Matthew awbrey

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew awbrey
"Super friendly staff. Great service"
Profile photo of David mooney

David mooney

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David mooney
"Kelci was awesome best insurance agent I have ever dealt with highly recommend."
Profile photo of Justin Cazee

Justin Cazee

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Cazee
"Quick an easy 5 star"
Profile photo of Ronnie frost

Ronnie frost

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie frost
"I’ve had Judy for several years now on all my insurance, wonder experience, never a problem, quick to help on any questions or concerns. Mattie goes above and beyond to help with any of my inquiries and my new business insurance policy."
Profile photo of Kelley Norris

Kelley Norris

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Norris
"Kelci was awesome, so friendly and helpful!!! She saved me a lot of money!!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Vincent

Jeremy Vincent

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Vincent
"Kelci Snoody did an amazing job of helping me find and get the best quality ins for my Harley Davidson...and am going to check about auto soon....THANK STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Crystal Arthur

Crystal Arthur

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Arthur
"Mattie was amazing and service was really quick and super easy. Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Lori Griffin

Lori Griffin

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Griffin
"I can say I've had a very pleasant experience w/ Judy @ State Farm . Nice plus very helpful with every step of the process. Judy also called after getting signed up for the insurance to make sure I got everything I needed. I highly recommend state farm they cut my insurance over half what I was paying @ my old insurance. Thank you Judy"
Profile photo of Lillie Jones

Lillie Jones

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie Jones
"Fantastic service! Definitely will not be going anywhere else for my insurance"
Profile photo of Rose Matt

Rose Matt

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Matt
"Kelci was very helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Nicole Price

Nicole Price

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Price
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Francisco Barron

Francisco Barron

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Barron
"Kelci was great, she helped me out with no problems. Excellent service on her part!"
Profile photo of Angie Hardin

Angie Hardin

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Hardin
"Very friendly and fast response! Very happy"
Profile photo of Mark Williamson

Mark Williamson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Williamson
"Kelci was a great help. Very pleasant, informative and helpful."
Profile photo of clinton stannard

clinton stannard

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clinton stannard
"Great rates good people"
Profile photo of Pop Sickel

Pop Sickel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pop Sickel
"State Farm was able to save me money by switching to them for house and auto insurance. Alisha provided great customer service and support as always!"
Profile photo of Brittany Nicholson

Brittany Nicholson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Nicholson
"Judy Macy's State Farm has provided excellent customer service! In particular, Kelci has been great about providing quick and thorough responses to my questions."
Profile photo of Xd_IrDk __

Xd_IrDk __

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xd_IrDk __
"i needed help getting affordable insurance for my first car, i reached out to mattie and she got me set very quickly, excellent service, very helpful and very nice, she deserves a raise in my opinion."
Profile photo of Robert Way

Robert Way

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Way
"Kelci was great as usual"