Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Judy Macy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Judy Macy

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carla Allbright

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddie was extremely helpful and made the process so easy. She got our quote together quickly and was very pleasant to work with."

Sabra Kelley

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy and painless was a pleasure to work with"

Sarah Eckstrom

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Mattie at State Farm. She was able to help me switch over to their insurance without any problems and she explained everything to me, made the whole experience a breeze and enjoyable. Also saved me over $150 a month on full coverage auto insurance 😊"

Tommy Patton

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mattie was such a great help with information for insurance for me. She was supportive, she knew what I needed, she was kind and pleasant to speak with. I'm glad Mattie on my side. She's amazing"

Kevin Mott

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and nice in every way ❤️"

Camden Meadows

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda couch has been extremely helpful in my first home buying experience. She is a very nice person !"

Susan Kern

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful. Very efficient and knowledgeable"

Stephen Lake

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girl that helped me was amazing!"

Candy Anthony

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't have asked for better service Mattie was great to work with explained the different plans i could get and great prices im saving money and have more coverage thanks State Farm"

Missy Robinson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We inquired about renters insurance and Mattie was very knowledgeable and informative. She had us a quote ready quickly. She was very polite and courteous and answered all of my questions. Great customer service. I have any talked to her about adding my auto policy soon! Very satisifed customer! Great employee!"

Missy Robinson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mattie Miser at Judy Macy State Farm is always so kind an attentive. Never hesitates to immediately provide the needed information or answer any questions. 5 stars!!"

Caitlin Bay

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Couch is the most helpful agent. She walked me through everything and made sure I completely understood everything. 100% hands down best experience. She helped me with all my billing questions and help me understand the different reasons why my bills were changing."

Unata Taylor

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very efficient. So happy I changed to State Farm. Will recommend to everyone."

John Conn

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mattie was very helpful and polite and friendly. Great service"

rayce england

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"mattie was able to help me get life insurance quickly and super cheap!"

Sara Morrow-Ray

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy and her staff are fantastic! We always receive excellent service, and our questions are answered quickly. It's also important to us to keep our business local whenever possible. Bfavoi!!"

Donna Parish

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mattie was very professional and easy to work with"

michael guthrie

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mattie was very helpful switching our insurance"

Teresa Goerres

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great. Straight to the point. Got my quote, sounded great. Then got my insurance no problem. Wonderful talking to the agent."

Ahna Zumhingst

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started quote online and received a call quickly to help me finish the process and answer my questions. Great price, easy sign up, friendly office. Give them a call!"

Bill Gratzer

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very helpful getting insurance set up for my sister."

Larry Fields

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always thought getting insurance was so frustrating but thanks to Amanda Couch it was a very easy experience! Her knowledge and patience walking me through was amazing! AND I saved money! Can not thank her enough! Will definitely recommend her to family and friends! Thanks Amanda!"

Theresa Wagoner

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mattie made the transition very easy. Highly recommend!!! She answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly."

parish england

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been looking at buying a motorcycle and Mattie was able to give me a few quotes on the bikes I want. She was very helpful and respectful!"

Robyn England

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mattie was excellent to work with and took care of all my needs very quickly"